Startpage

Solar Partner – Your specialist for solar plants

Global provider of solar plants and services

Solar Partner is a global provider of solar plants and services.With innovation, we create the basis for advanced modern solar development. From planning to the sale of solar farms you are on the right track with us. We work flexibly and quickly together with our customers to meet the growing demand in the field of renewable energy.

Solar Partner has been working in the field of renewable energy for numerous years. Solar Partner owes its success to many years of focus on investments in areas of interest for the future, in addition to long-term experience in the field of photovoltaics. We specialize in supporting financial and commercial enterprises in the search for and the construction of solar farms.

ernauerbare-energien

Capital investment in solar plants and projects

We also offer private investors a unique opportunity to acquire a stake in a solar farm and to profit from a high rate of return, which is guaranteed by the state. We pursue a simple goal in a complex market: to create value! Apart from our excellent and personal advice, Solar Partner is also available to our customers for special tasks.

High-quality solar plants and projects

Solar Partner aims for long-term, partner-like collaboration with our customers. Therefore, we never lose sight of what is most important for our customers, and the reasons why they have trusted us for many years. Such success is due to the solidity and sustainability of our advice and our great care in selecting our solar plants: The transparency, soundness and sustainability of our advice and our great care in the selection of our solar parks and solar projects make us a great partner.

Our innovative solutions provide the basis for advanced solar development. With decisions from initial planning to the sale of solar parks, this is the right place for you. We work quickly and flexibly with our customers to meet the growing demand in the field of renewable energy. We work quickly and flexibly with our customers to meet the growing demand in the field of renewable energy.

With Solar Partner’s focus on different forms of solar energy over the past years, we have become a reliable and adept resource in the field of solar power. Our global team consists of specialists who have years of experience in fields such as photovoltaics, specialized planning, plant construction, financing and sales. The multi-lingual skills of our international team open up the possibility of implementing large-scale projects worldwide, while simultaneously benefitting from being present locally as a contact.. Our customers include investment funds, banks, energy producers and large private investors. We represent both investors and solar construction companies. We currently have offices in Germany (Munich), Spain (Santa Ponsa) and the USA (Palo Alto). Our project partners have teams have local offices in Germany (Düsseldorf), USA (Newport Beach), Turkey (Ankara).

Startseite

Solar Partner

Weltweiter Anbieter von Solaranlagen und Dienstleistungen

Solar Partner ist ein weltweiter Anbieter von Solarparks sowie Solarparkdienstleistungen. Mit innovativen Lösungen schaffen wir die Grundlage für eine fortschrittliche Solarentwicklung. Von der Planung bis hin zum Verkauf von Solarparks und Solaranlagen sind Sie bei uns an der richtigen Stelle. Wir arbeiten flexibel und schnell mit unseren Kunden zusammen, um die wachsende Nachfrage im Bereich der Erneuerbaren Energien zu bedienen.

Wir arbeiten seit Jahren auf dem Gebiet der erneuerbaren Energien. Unseren Erfolg verdanken wir der jahrelangen Konzentration auf Investments in den Themenfeldern der Zukunft sowie der langjährigen Erfahrung im Bereich Photovoltaik und Solarenergie. Solar Partner ist darauf spezialisiert, Finanz- und Wirtschaftsunternehmen bei der Suche sowie dem Bau von Solarparkanlagen zu unterstützen.

solaranlagen-dach

Beteiligung an einem Solarpark und Solarprojekten

Ferner bietet Solar Partner privaten Investoren ausgewählte Möglichkeiten sich an einem Solarpark und Solarprojekten zu beteiligen und so von einer hohen Rendite zu profitieren. Auf einem komplexen Markt verfolgt Solar Partner ein einfaches Ziel: Werte schaffen! Neben unserer erstklassigen und persönlichen Beratung steht Solar Partner allen Kunden auch für spezielle Aufgabenstellungen zur Seite.

Qualitativ hochwertige Solarparkanlagen und Solarprojekte

Solar Partner strebt eine langfristige, partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit mit seinen Kunden an. Deshalb verlieren wir nie aus den Augen, was unseren Kunden am wichtigsten ist und warum sie uns seit vielen Jahren vertrauen: Die Transparenz, Solidität und Nachhaltigkeit unserer Beratung und unsere große Sorgfalt bei der Auswahl unserer Solarparkanlagen und Solarprojekte macht uns zu einem hervorragenden Partner.

Mit innovativen Lösungen schaffen wir die Grundlage für eine fortschrittliche Solarentwicklung. Von der Planung bis hin zum Verkauf von Solarparks sind Sie bei uns an der richtigen Stelle. Wir arbeiten flexibel und schnell mit unseren Kunden zusammen, um die wachsende Nachfrage im Bereich der Erneuerbare Energien zu bedienen. Seit vielen Jahren haben wir uns auf Solarenergie fokussiert und uns so zu einem vertrauenswürdigen Partner gemacht. Unser weltweites Team besteht aus Spezialisten, die jahrelange Erfahrung in den Bereichen Photovoltaik, Fachplanung, Anlagenbau, Finanzierung und Verkauf aufweisen können. Die Mehrsprachigkeit unseres Teams öffnet uns weltweit die Möglichkeit, Großprojekte in vielen Ländern zu realisieren und vor Ort als Ansprechpartner präsent zu sein. Zu unseren Kunden zählen Fondsgesellschaften, Banken und Energieerzeuger und private Großinvestoren. Wir vertreten sowohl Investoren wie auch Solar Bauunternehmen.
 Unsere Büros sind in Deutschland (München), in Spanien (Santa Ponsa) und USA (Kalifornien). Unsere Projekt Partner haben lokale Büros in Deutschland (Düsseldorf), in der Türkei (Ankara) und den USA (Newport Beach).